Saint MAry Magdalen Catholic Church
  • Homepage
  • Admissions Info
  • At a Glance
  • Board of Education
  • Mission & Philosphy
  • School Tour
  • Welcome
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Curriculum
  • Technology
  • Tuition Information
  • Tuition Assistance
  • Tuition Enrollment Form
  • Calendar
  • 3-2-6 Extended Care
  • Office of Child & Youth Protection
  • Tuition
  • Program Details
  • Learning Goals
  • Giving/Donating
  • Alumni
  • Faculty & Staff

    Bio image

    Pastor

    Fr. Jack Siefert

    Frjacksiefert@stmmchurch.com

    Bio image

    Principal

    Mrs. Kathy Wiseman

    Kathy.wiseman@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    Office Administrator

    Mrs. Nancy Montero

    nancy.montero@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    PRE-K3

    Miss. Casey Lucas

    Casey.lucas@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    PRE-K3 Aide

    Mrs. Nancy Scherzinger

    Bio image

    Pre-K4

    Mrs. Marcia Riganti

    Marcia.Riganti@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    PreK-4 Aide

    Mrs. Margie McHugh

    Bio image

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Katie Holley

    Katie.king@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    1ST GRADE

    Mrs. Katie Temporiti

    Katie.temporiti@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    2ND GRADE

    Mrs. Joni King

    Joni.king@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    3RD GRADE

    Mrs. Lisa Meczkowski

    Lisa.meczkowski@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    4TH GRADE

    Miss Kristen Schildz

    Kristen.schildz@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    5TH GRADE

    Miss Jenn Astudillo

    Jenn.astudillo@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    6TH GRADE

    Mrs. Sarah Dorhauer

    Sarah.dorhauer@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    7TH GRADE

    Mr. Patrick Holley

    Patrick.holley@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    8TH GRADE

    Mrs. Patricia Martinez

    Tricia.martinez@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    SOCIAL STUDIES & P.E.

    Mr. Richard Dorhauer

    Richard.dorhauer@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    STEM / ART / TECHNOLOGY

    Mrs. Audrey McCormick

    Audrey.mccormick@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    SPANISH

    Mrs. Julie Weissflog

    Julie.Weissflog@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    MUSIC

    Mrs. Kathy Frank

    Kathy.frank@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

    Mrs. Tina Hogan

    Tina.hogan@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    DIRECTOR OF 3-2-6 PROGRAM

    Mrs. Donna Simon

    Contact through Fast Direct

    Upcoming Events

    26
    April

    Grandparents Day Mass 8:00 a.m.

    27
    April

    First Holy Communion

    28
    April

    Tee Off for Technology Forest Park

    17/18
    May

    Parish Picnic