Saint Mary Magdalen Catholic School Faculty and Staff

Pastor

Fr. Jack Siefert

Frjacksiefert@stmmchurch.com

Principal

Mrs. Kathy Wiseman

Kathy.wiseman@stmmschool.com

Office Administrator

Mrs. Liz Asleson

office@stmmschool.com

PRE-K3

 Miss. Casey Lucas

Casey.lucas@stmmschool.com

PRE-K3 Aide

 Mrs. Nancy Scherzinger

Pre-K4

Mrs. Marcia Riganti

Marcia.Riganti@stmmschool.com

PreK-4 Aide

Mrs. Margie McHugh

Kindergarten

Mrs. Katie Holley

Katie.king@stmmschool.com

1ST GRADE

Mrs. Katie Temporiti

Katie.temporiti@stmmschool.com

2ND GRADE

Mrs. Joni King

Joni.king@stmmschool.com

3RD GRADE

Mrs. Lisa Meczkowski

Lisa.meczkowski@stmmschool.com

4TH GRADE

Miss Kristin Schildz

Kristin.schildz@stmmschool.com

5TH GRADE

Miss Jenn Astudillo

Jenn.astudillo@stmmschool.com

6TH GRADE

Mrs. Mary Saunchegraw

Mary.saunchegraw@stmmschool.com

7TH GRADE

Mr. Patrick Holley

Patrick.holley@stmmschool.com

8TH GRADE

Mrs. Patricia Martinez

Tricia.martinez@stmmschool.com

Family Faith Formation
7/8 Religion and Science

C.R.E. Mrs. Sarah Dorhauer

Sarah.dorhauer@stmmschool.com

MUSIC

Mrs. Kathy Frank

Kathy.frank@stmmschool.com

SPANISH

Mrs. Julie Weissflog

Julie.Weissflog@stmmschool.com

ART / AIDE / TECHNOLOGY

Mrs. Audrey McCormick

Audrey.mccormick@stmmschool.com

LEARNING CONSULTANT

Miss Sue Greschner

Sue.Greschner@stmmschool.com

P.E.

Mr. Richard Dorhauer

Richard.dorhauer@stmmschool.com

MARKETING

Mrs. Tina Hogan

Tina.hogan@stmmschool.com

MAINTENANCE

Mr. Tony Nea