Saint MAry Magdalen Catholic Church
  • Homepage
  • Admissions Info
  • At a Glance
  • Board of Education
  • Mission & Philosphy
  • Clergy
  • Welcome
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Curriculum
  • Technology
  • Tuition Information
  • Tuition Assistance
  • Tuition Enrollment Form
  • Calendar
  • 3-2-6 Extended Care
  • Office of Child & Youth Protection
  • Tuition
  • Program Details
  • Learning Goals
  • Giving/Donating
  • Alumni
  • Faculty & Staff

    Bio image

    Pastor

    Monsignor Cronin, Pastor

    msgrcronin@gmail.com

    Bio image

    Principal

    Mrs. Kathy Wiseman

    Kathy.wiseman@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    Office Administrator

    Mrs. Nancy Montero

    nancy.montero@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    PRE-K3

    Miss. Casey Lucas

    Casey.lucas@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    PRE-K3 Aide

    Mrs. Nancy Scherzinger

    Bio image

    Pre-K4, 3-2-6 Coordinator

    Mrs. Marcia Riganti

    Marcia.Riganti@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Katie Holley

    Katie.king@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    1ST GRADE

    Mrs. Katie Temporiti

    Katie.Temporiti@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    2ND GRADE

    Mrs. Lauren Fonseca

    Lauren.Fonseca@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    3RD GRADE

    Mrs. Amy Montz

    Amy.Montz@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    4TH GRADE, 3-2-6 Coordinator

    Miss Kristen Schildz

    Kristen.schildz@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    5TH GRADE

    Miss Jenn Astudillo

    Jenn.astudillo@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    6TH GRADE

    Miss. Anna Tkacz

    Anna.Tkacz@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    7TH GRADE

    Mrs. Michelle Mohrmann

    Michelle.Mohrmann@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    8TH GRADE

    Mrs. Patricia Martinez

    Tricia.martinez@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    P.E.

    Mr. Chris Leonard

    Chris.Leonard@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    Science, STEM, Religion.

    Mr. Tim Yohe

    Tim.Yohe@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    STEM / ART / TECHNOLOGY

    Mrs. Audrey McCormick

    Audrey.mccormick@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    MUSIC

    Mrs. Kathy Frank

    Kathy.frank@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    LEARNING CONSULTANT

    Molly Frank

    Molly.Frank@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    C.R.E.

    Mrs. Pamela Bruce

    Pamela.Bruce@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    Tuition Coordinator

    Mrs. Judy Chiodini

    Bio image

    Librarian

    Mrs. Beth Wehrmann

    Bio image

    Cafeteria

    Terry Deckard

    Cafeteria@stmmschool.com

    Bio image

    Maintenance

    Mr. Billy Dugan

    Upcoming Events

    23
    August

    Full Days Begin After School Night 7 p.m.

    7
    September

    8th Grade Parent Meeting 7 p.m.

    9
    October

    Virtual Auction

    22
    October

    Fall Food Festival